FermobPeople
  • Portrait: Tom Watson, Fermob photographer

    Tom Watson is a well-known photographer living between Paris and New York. He studied at the New York School of Visual Art, he also began his career alongside Steven Meisel and his shots were quickly fashion-oriented. Tom’s photos are regularly found in fashion magazines such as Glamour, Cosmopolitain, Vanity Fair, and Vogue… Find his different reports in our catalog: “Villandry”, “Corsica” and “Ardeche”.
  • Fermob x Leona Rose: Artistic collaboration

    A young contemporary artist, Leona Rose studied at Beaux-Arts de Paris. Her Rotring and Posca pens imagine a crazy and colorful jungle inhabited by feathered animals. Leona’s inspirations are at once shamanic, bohemian and ethnic.
  • DIY – Juju Hat: the hot new wall decoration

    If you've been looking on Pinterest or Instagram, you've surely come across Juju Hats! These feather-adorned wall decorations are ultra trendy at the moment and are available in many sizes and colors.
  • Lemon Passion

    Pineapples, watermelons, bananas...fruits are an important source of inspiration in the world of fashion and decor.
  • A summer at Paris Plages!

    Each summer, the Paris Plages event delights the capital city, running for 3.5 kilometers along the banks of the Seine and in the Villette Basin. In 2010, Fermob participated in this event as a partner and received the title of Official Partner in 2014. And this year, we decided to play the big game...
  • Carine and Anne-Sophie from “Hello Blogzine”

    Interior design authors and mompreneurs, Carine Keyvan and Anne-Sophie Michat co-founded Hellø blogzine, an online magazine dedicated to interior design enthusiasts. Here, they share everyday advice, inspiration, tips and discoveries. Together, they have also co-written two books on interior design: "Inspirations Scandinaves" and "Inspirations Bohèmes", published by Editions Eyrolles.

FermobPeople
  • Déco végétale, les plantes tendances

    Zoom sur les tendances végétales. Monstera, succulentes, cactus, pilea ou encore « les colliers de perles », découvrez ces plantes qui envahissent les…

  • Portrait : Tom Watson, photographe pour Fermob

    Tom Watson est un photographe reconnu qui vit entre Paris et New York. Il a effectué ses études à l'Ecole d'arts visuels de New York, a commencé sa carrière aux côtés de Steven Meisel et ses clichés ont rapidement été ciblés fashion. On retrouve régulièrement les photos de Tom dans les magazines de mode comme Glamour, Cosmopolitan, Vanity Fair, Vogue, ... Retrouvez ses différents reportages dans notre catalogue : "Villandry", "Corse" et "Noé".
  • Fermob x Leona Rose : la collab’ artistique

    Jeune artiste contemporaine, Leona Rose a fait ses classes aux Beaux Arts de Paris. Ses stylos Rotring et Posca imaginent une jungle folle et colorée, habitée par des animaux à plumes. Les inspirations de Leona sont à la fois chamaniques, bohèmes et ethniques.
  • DIY – Juju Hat, la décoration murale tendance

    Si vous vous baladez sur Pinterest et Instagram, vous avez sûrement croisé les Juju Hats ! Ces décorations murales ornées de plumes sont ultra-tendances et déclinées dans tous les formats et couleurs.
  • Passion Citron

    Ananas, pastèque, banane,... les fruits sont une vraie source d'inspiration dans les domaines de la mode et de la déco.
  • Un été à Paris Plages !

    Chaque été, l'opération Paris Plages enchante la capitale, le long des 3,5 kms du Parc Rives de Seine et sur le bassin de la Villette. En 2010, Fermob s’engage dans cet événement en tant que partenaire et obtient le titre de Partenaire Officiel en 2014. Et cette année, on a décidé de sortir le grand jeu…
  • Carine et Anne-Sophie de « Hello Blogzine »

    Journalistes déco et mumpreneurs, Carine Keyvan et Anne-Sophie Michat, ont cofondé Hellø Blogzine, un magazine digital dédié aux passionnés de déco. Elles y partagent quotidiennement conseils coaching, inspirations, astuces et découvertes. Ensemble, elles ont également cosigné deux livres sur la décoration d’intérieur : « Inspirations Scandinaves » et « Inspirations Bohèmes » aux Editions Eyrolles.